LLANWRTYD WELLS TOWN COUNCIL – Register of Interests 2023

Name of Member	Date of	Details of Personal Interests
	Disclosure	
James Davies	19.01.2023	Twinning Association member; Member of Key Information Network Dyfed Powys Police;
		Dolwen Fields Committee
Sarah Jones	17.01.2023	Welsh Government Member; Abergwesyn Hall – Trustee; Heritage Centre – Trustee; Cefnmaes
		Charity – Member.
Timothy Van-Rees	15.02.2023	School Governor Ysgol Dolafon and Ysgol Calon Cymru
Ainsley Jones	31.01.2023	Victoria Hall Centenary Committee
Lynda Pace-Avery	15.03.2023	Deputy Chair of Governors Ysgol Dolafon; Chair of Helping Homeless Wales/ Builth Wells
		Community Group; Director of Llanwrtyd Wells Community Transport
Martin Pigott	29.01.2023	Dolwen Fields Recreation for All; Victoria Hall Committee Member; Chair Tourism and Trade;
		Committee Member of Victoria Hall; Secretary Walkers are Welcome.
Cheryl Rickard	15.03.2023	None declared.
Geraint Watkins	15.02.2023	Partner in IBM Watkins; Sole Trader in G. Watkins Timber; President NFU Cymru (Brecon and
		Radnor
Roshan Chattaway	10.01.2023	Treasurer Llanwrtyd Wells Town Twinning Association
Peter James M.B.E.		Chair of Llangammarch Wells District Disaster Relief Fund.
Nigel Price	15.02.2023	None declared